De-icing agent

Bomix® Dry Sand

Bomix® Dry Sand

A common natural sand, dried and sifted.

Read More


Bomix® Anti-slip stone

Bomix® Anti-slip stone

Small calibrated angular stone, very effective in penetrating ice. This very sharp stone will not roll under your feet and will provide a safe and immediate anti-slip surface, especially in icy conditions. Ideal to ensure the traction of a vehicle on ice.

Read More


Bomix® Sand and Salt

Bomix® Sand and Salt

Bomix® sand/salt is a mixture of ice salt (sodium chloride) and dry sand. It combines the melting properties of ice salt (up to 12° C) with the anti-slip properties of sand.

Read More


Bomix® Ice salt

Bomix® Ice salt

Bomix® ice salt is a sodium chloride-based product and the most commonly used ice melter. Effective down to -12°C, it is the most economical solution for de-icing sidewalks, steps, stoops and driveways. Available in 3 sizes.

Read More


Bomix® Eco-Guard

Bomix® Eco-Guard

Eco-guard is a highly effective ecological de-icer that contains biodegradable green coloured granules that allow you to visually measure the amount of de-icer used on a surface to avoid over application.

Read More

Déglaçant

Bomix® Sable sec

Bomix® Sable sec

Un sable commun, sec et tamisé. Idéal en sous-couche pour patios, trottoirs ou dans les plates-bandes. Puisque le sable est séché, il ne gèle pas en hiver et peut donc être utilisé comme anti-dérapant ou comme poids dans la voiture.

Read More


Bomix® Pierre Anti-dérapante

Bomix® Pierre Anti-dérapante

Petite pierre angulaire calibrée, très efficace pour pénétrer la glace. Cette pierre très pointue ne roulera pas sous vos pieds et assurera une surface anti-dérapante sécuritaire et immédiate, notamment en cas de verglas. Idéale pour assurer la traction d’un véhicule sur la glace.

Read More


Bomix® Sable et Sel

Bomix® Sable et Sel

Le sable/sel de Bomix® est un mélange de sel à glace (chlorure de sodium) et de sable sec. Il allie les propriétés fondantes du sel à glace (jusqu’à –12° C) aux propriétés anti-dérapantes du sable.

Read More


Bomix® Sel à glace

Bomix® Sel à glace

Le sel à glace Bomix® est un produit à base de chlorure de sodium et est le fondant à glace le plus communément utilisé. Efficace jusqu’à –12°C, il représente la solution la plus économique pour déglacer trottoirs, marches, perrons et allées de garage. Disponible en 3 formats.

Read More


Bomix® Eco-Guard

Bomix® Eco-Guard

Eco-guard est un déglaçant écologique très efficace qui contient des granules colorées vertes biodégradables qui permettent de doser visuellement la quantité de déglaçant utilisée sur une surface pour en éviter l’application excessive.

Read More